See the video

In a desert type environment like that of the El Haouz region, where Marrakech is located, the main wealth is water. Its presence in quite a large quantity in the subsoil, following the precipitations collected by the steep slopes of the High Atlas, associated with the perseverance of the men who succeeded one another, transformed this arid plateau into an oasis. It is this underground presence of water that has shaped the 3 hectares of Dar Basma as you discover them in the pools, pool and fountains as in the abundant vegetation of the park, the various gardens, the orchard , olive grove …

Dar Basma is made up of various spaces where you can choose either to isolate yourself to read, to rest or to detail the many achievements of the local craftsmen, or on the contrary to gather to share privileged moments with your friends and why not with … your hosts.

We wanted that during your stay in Dar Basma you can fully enjoy the quietness, the space, and a privileged environment while enjoying a service and services that meet the best current standards. This is why Dar Basma offers 7 accommodations spread over 3 sites to preserve the peace and quiet of everyone:
* 3 bedrooms in the main Villa
* 2 suites in the Pavilions
* 2 master suites in the Pavilions

The Moroccan hospitality and conviviality are particularly expressed around the meals which are in this country before all moments of sharing and discovery privileged. It is this cultural tradition that we hope to make you discover thanks to a kitchen entirely made on site based on fresh products, some of which comes from the property itself.

  • Concierge
                    
  • Laundry
                    
  • Pharmaceuticals
                    
  • Restore
                    
  • Library
                    

  • Board Games
                    
  • DVD
                    
  • Petanque
                    
  • Swimming
                    

  • 3Ha Park fully enclosed and guarded 24/24

” Water is life “. In Dar Basma we decline this item in different forms:

– In a very large infinity pool fully integrated into its natural environment you can align the lengths for swimmers, practice various aquatic activities (and why not a little aqua gym) for the most dynamic, or even lounging on the steps for simply enjoy the beneficial freshness of the water.
– For the enjoyment of the eyes you will admire the different basins type “Andalusian”.
– For the pleasure of the ears you will be lulled by the soothing sound of fountains and jets of water.

Today
Clear
20°/Low 12°
Tomorrow
Chance of Rain
20°/Low 9°
Saturday
Partly Cloudy
21°/Low 12°
Sunday
Rain
18°/Low 10°
Monday
Chance of Rain
17°/Low 11°
Tuesday
Chance of Rain
18°/Low 10°
Wednesday
Partly Cloudy
19°/Low 11°

Visite vidéo

Dans un environnement de type désertique comme celui de la région d’El Haouz, où se situe Marrakech, la richesse principale c’est l’eau. Sa présence en quantité assez importante dans le sous sol, suite aux précipitations recueillies par les versants escarpés du Haut Atlas, associée à la persévérance des hommes qui s’y sont succédés, ont transformé ce plateau aride en une véritable oasis. C’est cette présence souterraine de l’eau qui a permis de façonner les 3 hectares de Dar Basma tels que vous les découvrirez aussi bien dans les bassins, piscine et fontaines que dans l’abondante végétation du parc, des différents jardins, du verger, de l’oliveraie…

Dar Basma est constitué de divers espaces où vous pourrez choisir soit de vous isoler afin de lire, de vous reposer ou de détailler les multiples réalisations des artisans locaux, soit au contraire de vous réunir pour partager des moments privilégiés avec vos amis et pourquoi pas avec … vos hôtes.

Nous avons voulu que durant votre séjour à Dar Basma vous puissiez pleinement profiter du calme, de l’espace, et d’un environnement privilégié tout en bénéficiant d’un service et de prestations conformes aux meilleurs standards actuels. C’est pourquoi Dar Basma vous propose 7 hébergements répartis sur 3 sites afin de préserver au mieux la tranquillité et le calme de chacun:
* 3 chambres dans la Villa principale
* 2 suites dans les Pavillons
* 2 master suites dans les Pavillons

L’hospitalité et la convivialité marocaines s’expriment tout particulièrement autour des repas qui sont dans ce pays avant tout des moments de partage et de découverte privilégiés. C’est cette tradition culturelle que nous espérons vous faire découvrir grâce à une cuisine entièrement confectionnée sur place à base de produits frais, dont une partie provient de la propriété elle-même.

  • Conciergerie
  • Blanchisserie
  • Pharmacie
  • Restauration
  • Bibliothèque
  • Jeux de société
  • DVD
  • Pétanque
  • Piscine
  • Parc de 3Ha entièrement clos et gardé 24/24

« L’eau c’est la vie ». A Dar Basma nous déclinons cet item sous différentes formes:

– Dans une très grande piscine à débordement totalement intégrée dans son environnement naturel vous pourrez aligner les longueurs pour les nageurs, pratiquer diverses activités aquatiques (et pourquoi pas un peu d’aqua gym) pour les plus dynamiques, voire vous prélasser sur les marches pour simplement profiter de la fraîcheur bienfaisante de l’eau.
– Pour le plaisir des yeux vous admirerez les différents bassins type « andalou ».
– Pour les plaisir des oreilles vous vous laisserez bercer par le son apaisant des fontaines et des jets d’eau.

Aujourd’hui
Ciel dégagé
22°/Low 9°
Demain
Ciel dégagé
21°/Low 12°
Vendredi
Risque de pluie
18°/Low 8°
Samedi
Partiellement nuageux
21°/Low 11°
Dimanche
Risque de pluie
19°/Low 10°
Lundi
Risque de pluie
19°/Low 11°
Mardi
Risque de pluie
19°/Low 10°